

PARTICIPATING MALE PLAYER

SL	TEAM	SL	TEAM
1	Border Guard Bangladesh	1	Bangladesh Police Handball Club
2	Bangladesh Ansar and Village Defense Force	2	Team Handball Dhaka
3	T, S, T Lion, Jamalpur	3	Pioneer Chapainawabganj

1st Round

SL	DATE	REPORTING	TIME	TEAM	GOAL	VS	TEAM	GOAL
1	12/03/22	9.30 AM	10 AM	Bangladesh Police Handball Club	36	"	Pioneer Chapainawabganj	13
2	12/03/22	11 AM	11.30 AM	Border Guard Bangladesh	40	"	T, S, T Lion, Jamalpur	17
3	12/03/22	3.30 PM	4 PM	Team Handball Dhaka	24	"	Pioneer Chapainawabganj	17
4	12/03/22	5 PM	5.30 PM	Bangladesh Ansar and VDP	43	"	T, S, T Lion, Jamalpur	8
5	13/03/22	10.30 AM	11 AM	Border Guard Bangladesh	36	"	Bangladesh Ansar and VDP	24
6	13/03/22	12 PM	12.30 PM	Bangladesh Police Handball Club	43	"	Team Handball Dhaka	30

Semi Final

SL	DATE	REPORTING	TIME	TEAM	GOAL	VS	TEAM	GOAL
7	15/03/22	2.30 pm	3 pm	Border Guard Bangladesh	37	"	Team Handball Dhaka	10
8	15/03/22	3.30 pm	4 pm	Bangladesh Police Handball Club	25	,,	Bangladesh Ansar and VDP	43

<u>Final</u>

S	SL	DATE	REPORTING	TIME	TEAM	GOAL	VS	TEAM	GOAL
Ğ	9	20/03/22	10 am	10.30 am	Border Guard Bangladesh	37	"	Bangladesh Ansar and VDP	30



PARTICIPATING FEMALE PLAYER

SL	TEAM	SL	TEAM
1	Bangladesh Ansar and Village Defense Force	1	Bangladesh Police Handball Club
2	T, S, T Lion, Jamalpur	2	Handball Training Center
3	Nasrul Hamid Sports Academy	3	Badalgachi Handball Association

1st Round

SL	DATE	REPORTING	TIME	TEAM	GOAL	VS	TEAM	GOAL
1	12/03/22	7.30 AM	8 AM	Bangladesh Police Handball Club	34	"	Handball Training Center	16
2	12/03/22	12.30 AM	1 PM	Bangladesh Ansar and VDP	18	*	Nasrul Hamid Sports Academy	7
3	13/03/22	7.30 AM	8 AM	Bangladesh Police Handball Club	25	"	Badalgachi Handball	16
4	13/03/22	9 AM	9.30 AM	Bangladesh Ansar and VDP	35	"	Association T, S, T Lion, Jamalpur	19
5	13/03/22	3.30 PM	4 PM	T, S, T Lion, Jamalpur	39	"	Nasrul Hamid Sports Academy	9
6	13/03/22	5 PM	5.30 PM	Handball Training Center	19	"	Badalgachi Handball Association	25

Semi Final

SL	DATE	REPORTING	TIME	TEAM	GOAL	VS	TEAM	GOAL
7	14/03/22	2.30 PM	3 PM	Bangladesh Ansar and VDP	32	"	Badalgachi Handball Association	12
8	14/03/22	3.30 PM	4 PM	Bangladesh Police Handball Club	29	"	T, S, T Lion, Jamalpur	34

Final

SL	DATE	REPORTING	TIME	TEAM	GOAL	VS	TEAM	GOAL
9	16/03/22	9 am	9.30 am	Bangladesh Ansar and VDP	39	"	T, S, T Lion, Jamalpur	22

FEMALE PLAYER'S NAME

BANGLADESH POLICE	TRAINING CENTER DHAKA	BANGLADESH ANSAR
RUBINA	IALA	NAZIRA AKHTER
SONIA	TAMANNA	TAME TARA AKTHER
GULSANARA	SANZIDA	HAPPY BEGUM
SUMONA	ZANNAT	KHADIZA AKTER
SHAIN	SUMAHA	PARVIN AKTER
SNAHA	PURNOTA	ASHIA AKTER
CHANDNI	KASHFIA	SUMI BEGUM
SHAIDA	DOLA	MSUDA
AKLIMA	TAHA	SIFA AKTER
SHAHANAJ	NUPUR	ALPONA AKTER
PAPIA	DIPA	RANNA AKTER
MUKRIMA	ODRICA	SAMOLY
NIPA		ISRAT ERA
TOPI		
AMENA		
SULTANA		
NASRUL HAMID	BADBLGASHI	JAMALPUR
JUTHI AKTER	PUSPO RANI	MUKMA
BOISHAKI	PURNIMA	FOUZIA
MARIYA	BRISTY	BABY
MOON	SUBORNA	SALMA
JAYDA	DINA	SABINA
MILI	SUMI	KHUKUMONI
RIYA	MITU	SHARMIN
MIM	JANNATUN	SAJIDA
ANAMIKA	RIYA	AKHI
SADIYA	DIPTI	JIME AKTER
RITU	BRISTY	SUMIYA
SAR	JASMIN	
TST LION JAMALPUR		
MISTY		
AKLIMA		
HOUZIA		
BABY		
SALMA		
KHUKUMONI		
SHARMIN		
SANJIDA		
AKHI		
JIMI		
SUMAYA		
SABINA		

MALE PLAYER'S NAME

PIONEER CHAPAI NAWABGANJ	BANGLADESH POLICE	FEAM HANDBALL DHAKA
AFRIDI	PRITY MOHAN	BADON
ROB	CHINO	FOYSAL
MIJANUR	DIDAR	ABOULLA
RUBEL	ABDUL GOFUR	JAFFRY
SABBIR	RASEL	TURJO
SHAKIB	ALAMIN	RIFAT
SAKIR	ABI USUF	TOUFIQUR
OMOR	ARIFUL	SRABON
MAHIN	NASIR	SUFIAN
SIHAB	NAHIDUL	ASHIQUR
NAZMUL	HAMIDUZZAMAN	RIFAT
RORHAN	MAMUN	AL RAHAMAN
	SHOHAG	
	FARUK	
	SHAHANOR	
BD ANSAR	BGB	JAMAL PUR
RUBEL MIA	SUDHAN BARUA	WAKIL
_		
EMDADUL HAQUE	MD. SAGAR MIA	RAJU
ARAFAT ALI	MD. SAGAR MIA MD. TARIQUR	RAJU NAHID
·		
ARAFAT ALI	MD. TARIQUR	NAHID
ARAFAT ALI RAKIBUL HASAN	MD. TARIQUR MD. ABDUL HALIM	NAHID SHITAL
ARAFAT ALI RAKIBUL HASAN KAMAL HOSSAIN	MD. TARIQUR MD. ABDUL HALIM MD. SOHEL RANA	NAHID SHITAL NOYON
ARAFAT ALI RAKIBUL HASAN KAMAL HOSSAIN SHADDAM HOSEN	MD. TARIQUR MD. ABDUL HALIM MD. SOHEL RANA MD. MAHBUBUR	NAHID SHITAL NOYON SAZZAD
ARAFAT ALI RAKIBUL HASAN KAMAL HOSSAIN SHADDAM HOSEN HARMONY	MD. TARIQUR MD. ABDUL HALIM MD. SOHEL RANA MD. MAHBUBUR MD. MEHEDI	NAHID SHITAL NOYON SAZZAD RIFAT
ARAFAT ALI RAKIBUL HASAN KAMAL HOSSAIN SHADDAM HOSEN HARMONY SHAKIR SHAMIREMON	MD. TARIQUR MD. ABDUL HALIM MD. SOHEL RANA MD. MAHBUBUR MD. MEHEDI MD. SAMSUDDIN	NAHID SHITAL NOYON SAZZAD RIFAT KAUSAR
ARAFAT ALI RAKIBUL HASAN KAMAL HOSSAIN SHADDAM HOSEN HARMONY SHAKIR SHAMIREMON RUBEL ISLAM	MD. TARIQUR MD. ABDUL HALIM MD. SOHEL RANA MD. MAHBUBUR MD. MEHEDI MD. SAMSUDDIN MD. TAJU HASAN	NAHID SHITAL NOYON SAZZAD RIFAT KAUSAR EOUSUF
ARAFAT ALI RAKIBUL HASAN KAMAL HOSSAIN SHADDAM HOSEN HARMONY SHAKIR SHAMIREMON RUBEL ISLAM UCHO	MD. TARIQUR MD. ABDUL HALIM MD. SOHEL RANA MD. MAHBUBUR MD. MEHEDI MD. SAMSUDDIN MD. TAJU HASAN MASUM AHMED	NAHID SHITAL NOYON SAZZAD RIFAT KAUSAR EOUSUF IRFAN
ARAFAT ALI RAKIBUL HASAN KAMAL HOSSAIN SHADDAM HOSEN HARMONY SHAKIR SHAMIREMON RUBEL ISLAM UCHO ABIR ALI	MD. TARIQUR MD. ABDUL HALIM MD. SOHEL RANA MD. MAHBUBUR MD. MEHEDI MD. SAMSUDDIN MD. TAJU HASAN MASUM AHMED MD. RAJEUL	NAHID SHITAL NOYON SAZZAD RIFAT KAUSAR EOUSUF IRFAN MOON
ARAFAT ALI RAKIBUL HASAN KAMAL HOSSAIN SHADDAM HOSEN HARMONY SHAKIR SHAMIREMON RUBEL ISLAM UCHO ABIR ALI AZAD RAHMAN	MD. TARIQUR MD. ABDUL HALIM MD. SOHEL RANA MD. MAHBUBUR MD. MEHEDI MD. SAMSUDDIN MD. TAJU HASAN MASUM AHMED MD. RAJEUL MD. HASIBUL	NAHID SHITAL NOYON SAZZAD RIFAT KAUSAR EOUSUF IRFAN MOON
ARAFAT ALI RAKIBUL HASAN KAMAL HOSSAIN SHADDAM HOSEN HARMONY SHAKIR SHAMIREMON RUBEL ISLAM UCHO ABIR ALI AZAD RAHMAN JABONONTOR JANIM	MD. TARIQUR MD. ABDUL HALIM MD. SOHEL RANA MD. MAHBUBUR MD. MEHEDI MD. SAMSUDDIN MD. TAJU HASAN MASUM AHMED MD. RAJEUL MD. HASIBUL MD. IMRAN ALI	NAHID SHITAL NOYON SAZZAD RIFAT KAUSAR EOUSUF IRFAN MOON
ARAFAT ALI RAKIBUL HASAN KAMAL HOSSAIN SHADDAM HOSEN HARMONY SHAKIR SHAMIREMON RUBEL ISLAM UCHO ABIR ALI AZAD RAHMAN JABONONTOR JANIM SHABBIR	MD. TARIQUR MD. ABDUL HALIM MD. SOHEL RANA MD. MAHBUBUR MD. MEHEDI MD. SAMSUDDIN MD. TAJU HASAN MASUM AHMED MD. RAJEUL MD. HASIBUL MD. IMRAN ALI MD. IMRAN ALI	NAHID SHITAL NOYON SAZZAD RIFAT KAUSAR EOUSUF IRFAN MOON
ARAFAT ALI RAKIBUL HASAN KAMAL HOSSAIN SHADDAM HOSEN HARMONY SHAKIR SHAMIREMON RUBEL ISLAM UCHO ABIR ALI AZAD RAHMAN JABONONTOR JANIM SHABBIR	MD. TARIQUR MD. ABDUL HALIM MD. SOHEL RANA MD. MAHBUBUR MD. MEHEDI MD. SAMSUDDIN MD. TAJU HASAN MASUM AHMED MD. RAJEUL MD. HASIBUL MD. IMRAN ALI MD. IMRAN ALI MD. ABDUR RAUF	NAHID SHITAL NOYON SAZZAD RIFAT KAUSAR EOUSUF IRFAN MOON

Chief Guest

Honorable Secretary General of Bangladesh Olympic Association Syed Shahed Reza was present as the chief guest on the occasion and distributed prizes among the players and officials of the champion and runner-up teams of the competition.

Runners-up team

Male: Bangladesh Ansar and Village Defense Force

Female: TST Lion, Jamalpur

Best Player



*** The best player of the women's section of Nishi competition wearing the No. 2 jersey of Bangladesh Ansar and Village Defense Force was selected.



*** Border Guard Bangladesh's No. 1 jersey holder Tariqur was selected as the best player in the men's division of the competition.



