

PARTICIPATING TEAMS AND GROUPS

Group - A	Group - B	Group - C	Group - D
01. Bangladesh Police	01. Bangladesh Ansar	01. Bandarban district	01. Dhaka district
02. Panchagarh district	02. Chittagong district	02. Chapainawabganj district	02. Kushtia district
03. Jessore district	03. Mymensingh district	03. Madaripur district	03. Sunamganj district
04. Narail district	04. Narayanganj district	04. Jamalpur district	04. Faridpur district

1st Round and Result

SL	DATE	REPORTING	TIME	TEAM	GOAL	VS	TEAM	GOAL
1	10/01/21	7.30 am	8 am	Bangladesh Police	56	"	Narail district	18
2	"	9 am	9.30 am	Bangladesh Ansar	53	"	Narayanganj district	7
3	"	10.30 am	11 am	Panchagarh district	31	"	Jessore district	28
4	"	12 pm	12.30 pm	Chittagong district	34	"	Mymensingh district	27
5	"	1.30 pm	2 pm	Bandarban district	38	"	Jamalpur district	27
6	"	3 pm	3.30 pm	Chapainawabganj district	49	"	Madaripur district	24
7	"	4.30 pm	5 pm	Dhaka district	40	"	Faridpur district	31
8	"	6 pm	6.30 pm	Kushtia district	44	"	Sunamganj district	16
9	11/01/21	7.3 am	8 am	Bangladesh Ansar	59	"	Mymensingh district	19
10	"	9 am	9.30 am	Chittagong district	51	"	Narayanganj district	24
11	"	10.3 am	11 pm	Bandarban district	61	"	Madaripur district	18
12	"	12 pm	12.30 pm	Chapainawabganj district	42	"	Jamalpur district	24
13	"	1.30 pm	2 pm	Dhaka district	35	"	Sunamganj district	19
14	"	3 pm	3.30 pm	Kushtia district	44	"	Faridpur district	32
15	"	4.30 pm	5 pm	Bangladesh Police	41	"	Jessore district	16
16	"	6 pm	6.30 pm	Panchagarh district	57	"	Narail district	23
17	12/01/21	7.3 am	8 am	Madaripur district	32	"	Jamalpur district	43
18	"	9 am	9.30 am	Bandarban district	33	"	Chapainawabganj district	34
19	"	10.30 am	11 am	Sunamganj district	22	"	Faridpur district	38
20	"	12	12.30 pm	Dhaka district	20	"	Kushtia district	40
21	"	1.30	2 pm	Jessore district	51	"	Narail district	22
22	"	3	3.30 pm	Bangladesh Police	37	"	Panchagarh district	21
23	"	4.30	5 pm	Mymensingh district	53	"	Narayanganj district	34
24	"	6 pm	6.30 pm	Bangladesh Ansar	39	"	Chittagong district	13



Semi Final and Result

SL	DATE	REPORTING	TIME	TEAM	GOAL	VS	TEAM	GOAL
25	13/01/21	11 am	11.30 am	Bangladesh Police	48	"	Kushtia district	24
26	13/01/21	2 pm	2.30 pm	Bangladesh Ansar	56	"	Chapainawabganj district	23

3rd/4th and Result

SL	DATE	REPORTING	TIME	TEAM	GOAL	VS	TEAM
27	14.01.21	12.30 pm	1 pm	Kushtia district	33	Chapainawabganj district	35

Final and Result

SL	DATE	REPORTING	TIME	TEAM	GOAL	VS	TEAM	GOAL
28	14/01/21	2.30 pm	3 pm	Bangladesh Police	22	VS	Bangladesh Ansar	22

PLAYER'S NAME

Bangladesh Police	Narail DSA	Bangladesh Ansar
Md. Mahabubul	Akash	Rubel
Md. Didar		Rakibul
	Mithun	1 11
Rasel	Sumon	Saddam
Chinu Mong	Achinto	Robiul Awal
Md. Abdul Gofur	Tufan	Sakir
Prity Mohon	Sumon	Ucho
Md. Sohag Hossain	Abdullah	Mizanur
FM. Helal Uddin	Akash	Abir
Md. Tofizzal	Mustak	Harmony
Md. Abu yousuf	Santo	Shabbir
Abdulla Al Mamun	Rakib	Arafat
Md. Faysal	Shazzat	Shabbir
Jaimul Hasan		Al-Sharia
Sk Md Sayem		Rubel
Md. Shongram		Fais
Azad Hossain		
Narayanganj DSA	Panchagarh DSA	Jessore DSA
Sohidul	Naibul	Rashed
Rafsan	Kazi Masfiqur	Imran
Shariar	Humayan	Al-Amin
Moktadiur	Sheab	Arpon
Azizul	Jibon	Hojaifa
Iftekhar	Tousif	Momin
Sharif	Monaj	Abu Naim
Hasibul	Maidul	Ebadot
Harichur	Shakib	Abdulla
Tushar	Parvej	Asadul
Nahidul	Mostafijur	Tarek
Siyam	Rofiqul	Daniul
Siyaiii	Konqui	Rahul
		Raihan
		Mahabub
Cl. III DCA		V 11: DC4
Chattogram DSA	Mymensingh DSA	Kushtia DSA
Akash	Md. Asif	Ashikur
Tanzil	Md. Rikikul	Md. Abdullah
Joni	Tauhid Hasan	Ahmed
Arafat	Mominul	Sayedul
Tuhin	Rakib	Tasnim
Dipan	Asfakuzzaman	Tamim
Rashel	Sakib	Sajedul
Alamgir	Rashadul	Nafiz
Sonil	Abdullah Araf	Abdullah Abu
Himel	Ifaz Shahriar	Sojibur
Amzad	Sagor	Joy Kumar
Himo	Tahmid Raiaz	Shapnil
Kamrul		
Maruf		
Rihan		

Sunamganj DSA	Bandarban DSA	Jamalpur DSA
Rakibul	Nganchong Mro	Shakibu Rashid
Pinku	Laltlan Sung	Md. Riajul Islam
Sumit	Chhaching	Noyon Mia
Majidur	Dallian	Shanto Mia
Abu Taher	Vanram	Md. Sazzad
Amdad	Ukay Sing	Raihan Ahmed
Mamun	Payaing	Md. Raihan
Robin	Funglian	Gaji Kaowsar
Faysal	Ubaching	Irfan Alam
Tazimul	Lalrinkom	Tazbir Ahmed
Rimon	Longon	Md Tarek Hasan
Shimul	Joshaimong	Shiam Hamza
		Md. Rakibul
Chapainawabganj DSA	Madaripur DSA	
Afridi	Miaduzzaman	
Mijan	Musfik Nobin	
Azom	Ridoy	
Rinku	Tanvir	
Abdur Rob	Riyad	
Ziaur	Rasel	
Sabbir	Sabuj	
Suvo	Antu	
Rubel	Tuhin	
Sakir	Shaki	
Borhan	Arafat	
Shamim	Kanon	
Eimu	Nayan	
Mahin		

Chief Guest

Mr. Mozaffar Hossain Paltu, Honorable Chairman of the Sub-Committee on Youth and Sports Affairs of Bangladesh Awami League was present as the Chief Guest and distributed prizes among the players and officials of the champion team.

Best Player



Rabiul was selected as the best player of Bangladesh Ansar and Village Defense Force Jersey no 7.



