

PARTICIPATING TEAMS AND GROUPS

Group - A	Group - B	Group - C	Group - D
01. Bangladesh Ansar	01. Jamalpur district	01. Naogaon district	01. Bangladesh Police
02. Rangamati district	02. Madaripur district	02. Faridpur district	02. Panchagarh district
03. Dinajpur district	03. Gopalganj district	03. Dhaka district	03. Narail district

1st Round and Result

SL	DATE	REPORTING	TIME	TEAM	GOAL	VS	TEAM	GOAL
1	16/02/21	8 am	8.30 am	Bangladesh Ansar	64	VS	Dinajpur district	2
2	16/02/21	8 am	8.30 am	Jamalpur district	30	VS	Gopalganj district	5
3	16/02/21	9.30 am	10 am	Naogaon district	26	VS	Dhaka district	11
4	16/02/21	9.30 am	10 am	Bangladesh Police	42	VS	Narail district	9
5	16/02/21	2 pm	2.30 pm	Rangamati district	13	VS	Dinajpur district	18
6	16/02/21	2 pm	2.30 pm	Madaripur district	23	VS	Gopalganj district	2
7	16/02/21	3.30 pm	4 pm	Panchagarh district	29	VS	Narail district	16
8	16/02/21	3.30 pm	4 pm	Naogaon district	16	VS	Faridpur district	8
9	17/02/21	9 am	9.30 am	Bangladesh Ansar	51	VS	Rangamati district	3
10	17/02/21	9 am	9.30 am	Jamalpur district	36	VS	Madaripur district	23
11	17/02/21	10.30 am	11 am	Faridpur district	15	VS	Dhaka district	16
12	17/02/21	10.30 am	11 am	Bangladesh Police	33	VS	Panchagarh district	19

Semi Final and Result

SL	DATE	REPORTING	TIME	TEAM	GOAL	VS	TEAM	GOAL
13	18/02/21	2pm	2.30 pm	Jamalpur district	21	,,	Naogaon district	24
14	18/02/21	3.30pm	4 pm	Bangladesh Police	38		Jamalpur district	23

3rd/4th and Result

SL	DATE	REPORTING	TIME	TEAM	GOAL	VS	TEAM	GOAL
15	19/02/21	10 am	10.30 am	Bangladesh Ansar	31	"	Bangladesh Police	27

Final and Result

SL	DATE	REPORTING	TIME	TEAM	GOAL	VS	TEAM	GOAL
16	19/02/21	3 pm	3.30 pm	Bangladesh Ansar	26		Naogaon district	12

Bangladesh Ansar	Dinajpur	Panchagarh DSA
Nazira Akthar	Parre Akther	Farjana Akter Lily
Ismetara Nisi	Fardosi Rita	Sania Akter
Happy Begom	Jasmin Khatun	Sanjida Akter
Khadija	Jannatun Fardos	Khukumuni Akter
Parvin Akthar	Minakhi	Sayamoli Mini
Asia Akhtar	Purnima Akther	Akhi
Sumi Begum	Jarin Jahan Joba	Runa Akter
Masuda Akthar	Sania Neha	Dipa Rani
Sifa Akthar	Shanaj Akther	Sokina Akter
Alpona	Shoule Yeasmin	Marfi akter
Israt Jahan	Baby Najnin	Runa Layla
Kamrunnahar	Koly Akther	Sakiba Jannat
Shahina		
Nurjahan		
Sumiya		
Panna		
Naogaon DSA	Faridpur DSA	Rangamati
Tabassum	Jharnatul	Rupna Chakma
Pospo	Мауа	Rakhi Talukdar
Naznin	China	Purnika Chakma
Anuradha	Sriti	Eti Chakma
Nazmin	Mukta	Jum Chakma
Bristy	Ruma	Tisha Chakma
Suborna	Labony	Munim Chakma
Mukti	Jakeya	Simonti Chakma
Sumi	Pria	Nanti Chakma
Mitu	Taneya	Riya Chakma
Zannatun	Majeda	Rupa Chakma
Purnima	Ranu	Lazme Dadf
Sumita		
Swapna		
Bristy		
Jamalpur DSA	Madaripur DSA	Gopalganj
Misty	Dalya Akter	Akhi Tara
Fouzia	Kabata	Mim
Aklima	Sheuly	Tithi Biswas
Sabina	Нарру	Hena Kazi
Baby	Smriti	Rani Khanam
Sharmin	Shamoli	Bilkis Khanam
Sumaya	Pyna	Sornaly Khanam
Sadia	Khadiza	Munny Islam
Jannatara	Ety	Minni
Salma	Diya	Sonia Khanam
Samia	Sonamoni	Laboni Biswas
	Prema	Sonali Tikadar
Lameya	Fielild	SUII AII TIKAUAI

PLAYER'S NAME

Bangladesh Police	Naogaon DSA	Dhaka DSA
Shila	Tabassum	Sanjida
Sultana	Pospo	Purnota
Sonia	Naznin	Nusrat
Chadni	Anuradha	Tamanna
Joly	Nazmin	Nishat
Amena	Bristy	Ranu
Ruma	Suborna	Mobassira
Shirina	Mukti Rani	Shyara
Purnima	Sumi Akter	Fatema
Aklima	Mitu Rani	Samhhaa
Rubina	Zannatun	Anupriya
Shain	Purnima	Nishat
Khaleda	Sumita Rani	Saddia
Shaida	Swapna	
Gulsan	Bristy Akter	
Habiba		

Chief Guest

Among the special guests were Sanjeev Chatterjee, Senior Assistant Vice President of Exim Bank's sponsoring and Hodeport Affair and Brandy Division, Deputy Secretary General of Bangladesh Olympic Association and Mr. Rahman, General Secretary of Narail District Sports Association.

Best Player

****** Alpana Akhter, No. 10 jersey holder of Bangladesh Ansar and Village Defense Force was selected as the best player of the competition. Tabassum Pinki, wearing the No. 22 jersey of Naogaon district, was selected as the best goalkeeper.

Runners Up

Naogaon District Sports Association





